Canada Lotto 649 Results 2020 Check 649 Lotto Result Winning Numbers at https://lottery.olg.ca/en-ca/winning-numbers/lotto-649/winning-numbers.

649 Lotto Results 2020

Winning Numbers For the draw on Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2020- In Coming Hours.........
Winning Numbers For the draw on Saturday, Oct. 16, 2020


Winning Numbers For the draw on Friday, Oct. 09, 2020

Winning Numbers For the draw on Tuesday, Oct. 06, 2020
Winning Numbers For the draw on Saturday, Oct. 03, 2020
Winning Numbers For the draw on Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2020
Winning Numbers For the draw on Saturday, Sept. 26, 2020
Winning Numbers For the draw on Saturday, Sept. 19, 2020
Winning Numbers For the draw on Wednesday, Sept. 02, 2020

Winning Numbers For the draw on Saturday, Jul. 11, 2020
Winning Numbers For the draw on Saturday, Apr. 04, 2020

Winning Numbers For the draw on Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2020
Winning Numbers For the draw on Wednesday, Mar. 11, 2020
Winning Numbers For the draw on Wednesday, Mar. 04, 2020

Winning Numbers For the draw on Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020

Winning Numbers For the draw on Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020

Winning Numbers For the draw on Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020
Winning Numbers For the draw on Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020
Winning Numbers For the draw on Saturday, Feb. 08, 2020
Winning Numbers For the draw on Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2020

Winning Numbers For the draw on Saturday, Feb. 01, 2020

Winning Numbers For the draw on Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2020
Winning Numbers For the draw on Saturday, Jan. 25, 2020
Winning Numbers For the draw on Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
Winning Numbers For the draw on Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020
Winning Numbers For the draw on Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020
Winning Numbers For the draw on Saturday, Jan. 11, 2020

Winning Numbers For the draw on Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2020

Winning Numbers For the draw on Saturday, Jan. 04, 2020
Winning Numbers For the draw on Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2020
MATCHES
TICKETS WONPRIZE
6/6
0$7,000,000.00
5/6 + Bonus
1$201,205.10
5/6
77$2,177.50
4/6
3,640$87.50
3/6
69,436$10.00
2/6 + Bonus
44,757$5.00
Winning Numbers For the draw on Saturday, Aug 10, 2019
Winning Numbers For the draw on Wednesday, Aug 07, 2019
MATCHES
TICKETS WONPRIZE
6/6
2$3,500,000.00
5/6 + Bonus
6$28,915.60
5/6
116$1,246.40
4/6
6,279$43.70
3/6
95,589$10.00
2/6 + Bonus
59,693$5.00
Winning Numbers For the draw on Saturday, Aug 03, 2019
MATCHES
TICKETS WONPRIZE
6/6
0$5,000,000.00
5/6 + Bonus
2$107,517.70
5/6
93$1,926.80
4/6
4,736$71.90
3/6
85,070$10.00
2/6 + Bonus
51,868$5.00
Winning Numbers For the draw on Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019

MATCHES
TICKETS WONPRIZE
6/6
1$9,000,000.00
5/6 + Bonus
5$45,645.70
5/6
87$2,186.10
4/6
4,173$86.60
3/6
78,438$10.00
2/6 + Bonus
59,826$5.00
Winning Numbers For the draw on Saturday, Jul 27, 2019


MATCHES
TICKETS WONPRIZE
6/6
0$7,000,000.00
5/6 + Bonus
2$111,068.10
5/6
74$2,501.50
4/6
4,219$83.40
3/6
83,622$10.00
2/6 + Bonus
56,657$5.00

About Lotto 64/9 Scheme: 

Here Each play costs $3 and includes one set of numbers from 1 to 49 for the Main Jackpot Draw and a second, 10-digit set of numbers for the $1-million GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW.................................

FAQ on CA 649 Lotto 2020:

✔What is Maximum Prize Amount Under CA Lotto 649?
The maximum prize amount is of Rs ___ (varies) every week under this scheme.

✔How Can I Buy Tickets for Canada Lottery 649 Lotto Draw?
If you want to buy tickets you can contact your  nearest dealer, retailer, stockist authorize by Canada Govt.

✔What are Draw Timings?
The  draw  held  once a week and timings are 10.30 PM.

How to Check CA Lotto 649 Results Winning Numbers?

Answer: We have express this in very simple way for you, just follow some steps and 64/9 lotto draw lucky numbers is in front of your screen, these are as follows:-
  1. Go to lottery.olg.ca
  2. Here you find "winning numbers" link
  3. after click on it you can see "lotto 649" link
  4. that's it today lucky number + bonus is in your hand after declaration
Direct Link>> CA Lotto 649 Results 2020

Final Words

Guys if you want to view CA Lotto 64/9 draw you have to regularly visit the Canada lottery official website or you can bookmark this page particular of our site i.e. (www.lotteryresultdraw.com). Any other question in your mind you can ask us via comment, we will try to solve it..